SNOW COUNTRY OFSC DISTRICT 6 is dedicated to providing leadership and support to District 6 snowmobile clubs, to establish and maintain quality snowmobile trails throughout the region in conjunction with its member clubs and associates, that will be used in a safe and environmentally responsible manner to further promote the enjoyment of snowmobiling.

Enjoy Suberb SleddingFor snowmobilers, the Snow Country landscape is 100 per cent Canadian Shield. Enjoy 2550 km/1580 mi of super sledding across rolling farmlands and mixed forests.

We traverse from Renfrew to Deux Rivieres, from the Ottawa River to the extreme westerly portions of Bancroft & Haliburton County. Our winters offer crisp temperatures, plenty of snow and we all work together to provide well-groomed, well-marked trails from mid December to late March.

Buy Permits OnlineSnow Country Snowmobile Association clubs include BonnTrae (Deacon), Eganville Sno-Drifters (Eganville), Griffith-Matawatchan Sno-Dusters (Griffith), Keetna Snowmobile Club (Petawawa), Missing Link (Deux Rivières), Opeongo Snowbirds (Barry's Bay/Whitney), Peterson Pathfinders (Combermere), Timberline (Pembroke), and Whitewater Sno-Goers (Renfrew). District 6 clubs which are not members of the Association include: Haliburton County Snowmobile Club (Haliburton), Maple Leaf Snow Skimmers (Lake St Peter), North Renfrew Snowmobile Club (Deep River).

Snow Country Snowmobile Association and our District clubs are members in good standing with the Ontario Federation of Snowmobile Clubs (OFSC).

Home Of The

RAP Tour (Around Algonquin Park)Madawaska LoopCalabogie LoopBON - Loop Voyageur Route




Snowmobile Safety Course

2014 Checkpoint Weekends
Use at your own risk

Thanks for Sharing


Power Sports Insurance Program

Snowmobile and Powersports Show 2014

Sir Sams Inn and Water Spa

Logos Land Resort